The Mission

ATVMB provides leadership and support to the ATV community in Manitoba

The Vision

To provide Manitoba ORV riders access to a trail system that is safe, sustainable and environmentally conscious, resulting in an enhanced riding experience.

ATV Association of Manitoba Recent News

ATVMB Board of Directors
Posted on: Friday April 21, 2017 - 3:14 pm CDT

ATVMB had its first post-AGM board meeting last night in which the returning and newly elected officers were appointed to positions on the board of directors. Join us in congratulating our officers that look forward to continuing to serve the ATV community in Manitoba:


President: Armando Brambilla

Vice President: Gary Hora

Secretary/Treasurer: Natalie Sever

Trail Liason: Brian Rychlicki

Directors: Chris Frazao, Hartley Pokrant, Jim Nicol, Greg Gowryluk, Calvin Egg


Click here to view all recent news items.
Copyright 2018 The ATV Association of Manitoba | Privacy Statement